Future has shared his eighth studio album High Off Life. The release includes his highly-anticipated Drake collaboration “Life Is Good” from January as well as his recently self-leaked Lil Uzi Vert collaboration “All Bad,” with the album following 2019’s Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD.

Spanning for 21 tracks that run for 70 minutes, High Off Life includes a slew of features from Future’s closest affiliates as well as some of the industry’s hottest. Executive produced by longtime collaborator DJ Esco, the project sees a stacked list of cameos including Doe Boy, Lil Durk, DaBaby, Meek Mill, Travis Scott, Young Thug, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, and Lil Baby, with production handled by Southside, Tay Keith, DY Crazy, TM88, Wheezy, Metro Boomin, Brandon Finessin, and more.

Speaking to XXL last month about the album, Future shared that “[High Off Life] defines me at a creative level.” He continued, “going to the next level where you just going to the next level and always going outside the box, but still remaining true to my core fans and my core audience. It’s me trying new things. I want to remain true to self, but also true to my fans and just giving them a good project, a great project to be able to listen to, but also for different artists to be able to feed off of, create off of, come up with different ideas and just being at the forefront of just making a solid album, a solid, complete album. It’s just very important to me.”

Stream High Off Life below.

Back to top button