We’re giving one exclusive winner the chance to score the Louis Vuitton Multi Pochette bag (£1,170).

All you have to do is to apply between Tuesday, October 1 and Thursday, October 3 for a chance to win the bag.

Promotion ends at 12:00 PM EDT/ 4:00 PM GMT/ 5:00 PM CET on October 3rd.

Only US, UK, France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Japan, and Denmark residents are eligible to win.